Lexus Certified Pre-Owned

Experience Amazing for Yourself

Only one thing can rival the sheer joy of owning a new Lexus: owning a Certified Pre-Owned Lexus. Our rigorous examination process ensures that each Certified Lexus is ready to meet your every expectation.

Read More

Your Certified Pre-Owned Lexus is Waiting

Your Certified Pre-Owned Lexus is just a few clicks away. Begin your search for the Pre-Owned Lexus of your choosing, or browse Pre-Owned Inventory at your local Lexus Dealership.

Listings include photo galleries, detailed specifications, CarProof reports, preliminary pricing, and more.

We look forward to serving you just as we would a Guest in our home. Find your Certified Pre-Owned Lexus

Enjoy the Privileges of Ownership

Your Certified Pre-Owned Lexus comes with all of the privileges that new buyers enjoy — from the highest levels of courtesy and respect at every interaction to our owner-exclusive Rewards & Partnerships.

Plus, it is backed by Powertrain Warranty coverage for 2 years/40,000km (whichever comes first) from your purchase date and 24-hour Roadside Assistance for 2-years. We also offer extended ECP coverage plans designed just for Certified Pre-Owned Lexus vehicles. See your Lexus Dealership for details.
Find a Dealer

131 Points of Satisfaction

For a pre-owned Lexus automobile to be considered for the "Lexus Certified Pre-Owned" designation, Lexus technicians inspect no less than 131 items to ensure that everything looks, feels and performs as originally intended.

Everything from the mechanical systems to the spare tire undergoes rigorous scrutiny. The smallest imperfection, right down to a squeak, is enough to send the vehicle back to the service department.

That's how we assure absolute quality and help provide you with absolute confidence in your Pre-Owned Lexus.

View the Checklist.  Download PDF

CarProof.com

At Lexus, we undertake every measure possible to assure the integrity of our pre-owned vehicles in order to ensure your peace of mind. That's why we obtain CarProof reports for every pre-owned Lexus that comes into our care.

CarProof is Canada’s choice for comprehensive vehicle history reports.
Visit CarProof.com

CarProof.com

Lexus d’occasion certifiées

VÉHICULES D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉS LEXUS

Des véhicules exceptionnels vous attendent.

Trouvez le vôtre à l’aide de notre base de données de véhicules d’occasion certifiés facile à utiliser.

Lire plus

Une tranquillité d’esprit certifiée

Les véhicules d’occasion certifiés Lexus représentent une sélection exclusive de nos meilleurs véhicules d’occasion. Une tranquillité d’esprit, des designs attrayants, d’excellentes performances et la qualité Lexus légendaire sont tous offerts en équipement de série. Choisissez avec confiance, uniquement chez votre concessionnaire Lexus.

Commencez votre recherche maintenant ou visitez votre concessionnaire Lexus pour tous les détails

* avec protection de garantie optionnelle

Profitez des privilèges du propriétaire

Votre Lexus d’occasion certifiée vous apporte tous les privilèges dont profite l’acheteur d’un véhicule neuf – aussi bien le plus haut degré de courtoisie et de respect à chacun de nos contacts, que les programmes de récompenses et les promotions de nos partenaires réservés aux propriétaires.

En outre, votre véhicule d’occasion est couvert par une garantie du groupe propulseur de 2 ans ou 40 000 km (selon la première éventualité) à compter de la date d’achat, et de l’assistance routière 24 heures pendant 2 ans. Nous proposons également un programme de couverture prolongée PEA spécialement conçu pour les véhicules d’occasion certifiés Lexus. Pour en savoir plus, adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire Lexus.
Trouver un concessionnaire

La satisfaction en 131 points

Pour qu’une automobile Lexus d’occasion ait droit à la désignation « Lexus d’occasion certifiée », les techniciens de Lexus doivent effectuer pas moins de 131 vérifications pour s’assurer que l’apparence, la performance et la fonctionnalité d’origine sont préservées.

Tout est soumis à un examen minutieux, des systèmes mécaniques à la roue de secours. La plus infime imperfection, ne serait-ce qu’un grincement, suffit à renvoyer le véhicule à l’atelier.

C’est ainsi que nous pouvons vous offrir la qualité totale qui vous donnera toute confiance dans votre Lexus d’occasion.

Voyez la liste de vérification.  Télécharger le PDF

CarProof.com

Chez Lexus, nous prenons toutes les mesures possibles pour assurer l’intégrité de nos véhicules d’occasion afin de vous offrir la tranquillité d’esprit. C’est pourquoi nous demandons le rapport CARPROOFMD pour chaque véhicule Lexus qui nous est confié.

CARPROOFMD est le premier choix au Canada pour obtenir l’historique complet d’un véhicule.
Visiter CARPROOF.com

CarProof.com