Engineered for Exhilaration

2017 Lexus
IS

From *

* Disclaimer

Inspired Performance

Acceleration Meets Exhilaration

Engineered for exhilaration, Lexus IS lets you indulge your passion for performance with a choice of three dynamic powertrains: a 241 horsepower turbocharged 4-cylinder mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission; a 255 horsepower V6 or a 306 horsepower V6 mated to a 6-speed automatic transmission with multi-mode shifter.

Experience the Rush

With a chassis rigid enough to withstand G-force manoeuvres, a low centre of gravity, and specially-tuned front and rear suspension systems, IS responds to your commands and keeps you intimately connected to the road. IS 350 equipped with F SPORT  packages delivers an even more visceral response with an adaptive variable suspension (AVS) that adjusts vehicle performance to match driving conditions.

Performance by Design

The Colour of Power

The 2017 IS adds the rich lustre of Nightfall Mica and Caviar to its list of striking exterior finishes, alongside F SPORT  exclusives like Obsidian and Ultrasonic Blue Mica 2.0

Explore the IS Model Lineup

Luxury

design fsport front blue

F SPORT 

design fsport front red

Luxury

design fsport profile blue

F SPORT 

design fsport profile red

Elevate the Experience

Slip behind the wheel and find yourself in an exceptionally driver-focused environment. Switches and controls are close at hand. Gauges are positioned for at-a-glance read-outs, including a new and available 10.3” multimedia display with high resolution monitor.

Rioja Red
Black

Choose from a variety of interior colours, including Rioja Red and Black.

Intelligent Technology

Lexus Safety System+

To its already enviable list of safety equipment, the new IS adds Lexus Safety System+. Standard on every model, LSS+ combines four of our most advanced active safety technologies - Pre-Collision System, Lane Departure Alert (LDA) with Steering Assist, Automatic High Beam (AHB) and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control – to enhance your peace of mind on every journey.

Engage Your Senses

Touch the throttle, and F SPORT  serves up performance that engages all of your senses. Power that comes to life before your eyes in the LFA-inspired adaptive tachometer with liquid crystal; and that you can hear, in the menacing growl of a specially tuned exhaust.

Pour une conduite enlevante

Lexus
IS
2017

À partir de *

* Avertissement légal

Une performance inspirée

Des accélérations et des sensations enlevantes

Conçue pour procurer une conduite enlevante, la Lexus IS vous permet d’assouvir votre passion pour la performance avec un choix de trois groupes propulseurs dynamiques : un moteur 4 cylindres en ligne turbocompressé développant 241 chevaux jumelé à une boîte automatique 8 rapports éprouvée sur circuit; et un V6 de 255 chevaux ou un V6 de 306 chevaux couplés à une boîte automatique 6 rapports avec levier multimodes séquentiel.

Des poussées d’adrénaline garanties

Dotée d’un châssis suffisamment rigide pour résister aux manœuvres à forte accélération latérale, d’un centre de gravité bas et de systèmes de suspension spécialement calibrés à l’avant et à l’arrière, la IS vous obéit au doigt et à l’œil et vous donne la sensation d’être collé à la route. La IS 350 équipée d’un des groupes d’options F SPORT  procure une réponse encore plus viscérale, grâce à une suspension variable adaptative (AVS) qui adapte la performance du véhicule aux conditions de conduite.

Un design performant

Des couleurs intenses

Deux couleurs extérieures riches et profondes, Crépuscule mica et Caviar, ont été ajoutées à la superbe palette de la IS 2017, qui comprend déjà des couleurs F SPORT  exclusives comme Noir obsidienne et Bleu ultrasonique mica 2,0.

Explorer la gamme IS

LUXE

design fsport front blue

F SPORT 

design fsport front red

LUXE

design fsport profile blue

F SPORT 

design fsport profile red

Une expérience de haut niveau

Prenez place dans un environnement exceptionnel axé sur le pilote. Les commandes et les commutateurs sont facilement accessibles. Les indicateurs sont positionnés de manière à informer instantanément le conducteur, notamment grâce à un nouvel écran multimédia haute définition de 10,3 po en option.

Rouge Rioja
Noir

Choisissez parmi une variété de couleurs intérieures, dont le rouge Rioja et le noir.

Des technologies intelligentes

Système de sécurité Lexus+

La nouvelle IS enrichit son impressionnante panoplie d’équipements de sécurité du Système de sécurité Lexus+. De série sur tous les modèles, ce système combine quatre de nos dispositifs de sécurité active les plus évolués, soit le système précollision, le système d’alerte de sortie de voie (LDA) avec assistance à la direction, les phares de route automatiques (AHB) et le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, pour améliorer votre tranquillité d’esprit à chaque trajet.

Stimulez vos sens

Dès que vous appuyez sur l’accélérateur, la F SPORT  vous offre une expérience exceptionnelle qui stimule tous vos sens. La puissance vous en met plein la vue, avec le tachymètre à cristaux liquides adaptatif inspiré de la LFA, et aussi plein les oreilles, dans le grondement menaçant émis par l’échappement spécialement calibré.