Lexus Canada Knowledge Centre

Get the most from your Lexus.

Whether you're making a call using Bluetooth®, navigating to your destination, or just enjoying the drive, we’ve got a few tips to help you get the most entertainment, comfort, and convenience out of your Lexus.

Read More

Bluetooth

Bluetooth® Wireless Systems

Bluetooth® is a wireless connection that enables your Lexus and your mobile phone to communicate with one another.

To set up and pair your Lexus Bluetooth® system and use it to make phone calls, stream music from your phone, and more, your first step is to establish the connection between your car and your phone.

If you’d prefer to have some assistance with this process, your Lexus Dealership will help you during your 1,600 km Check-In. If you’re ready to try it on your own, we’d recommend that you have your Lexus Owner’s Manual, and the Manual for your mobile phone, on hand.

 

Connecting your device

In just a few steps, you can establish the connection between your Lexus Bluetooth® system and your phone. You can even connect more than one phone, making it convenient for multiple drivers.
Watch Connecting your Device via Bluetooth video

 

Make/Receive calls

Learn how to make or receive calls using your Bluetooth®.
Watch Make/Receive calls via Bluetooth video

 

Play music

Play music from your phone using Bluetooth® Audio.
Watch Play Music via Bluetooth video

Other hands-free tips: Be precise. Follow the proper command sequence to ensure that the system understands you. Wait for the system to prompt you for the next step, or if you know the instructions, press the Voice Command button () a second time to skip through the messages.

Also, remember that it is best to pull over before you make a call or as soon as it is safe to do so after you receive one. Keep all calls as short as possible to help you avoid distractions while doing the most important task - carefully driving your car.

 

Adaptive Front-Lighting System

Designed to improve visibility at night, the Adaptive Front-Lighting System automatically adjusts the direction of the headlamps based on vehicle speed and direction, to better illuminate around corners and intersections.
Watch Adaptive Front-Lighting System video

 

Rain Sensing Windshield Wipers

When you set your Windshield Wipers to the "Auto" setting, they’ll work when they sense Rain, Snow, or Sleet. One less worry during your drive.
Watch Rain Sensing Windshield Wipers video

 

Lexus Remote Touch

For Lexus automobiles equipped with Lexus Remote Touch, you can use the mouse-like controls to access the Navigation and Audio Systems, Climate Controls, and Bluetooth® features. The strength of the Remote Touch response can be set to your preferences.
Watch Lexus Remote Touch video

 

Seat Adjustments with Memory

Using the seat adjustments in your Lexus, you can pick the perfect position to ensure your driving enjoyment - even on a road trip. Using the Memory system, you can save your settings and link them to your Smart Access system, so that each time you start your Lexus using your Smart Key, the settings will return to your personalized settings.
Watch Seat Adjustments with Memory video

 

Enform Overview*

Premium connected technology and enhanced convenience come together in Lexus Enform. App Suite 2.0 brings you a series of today’s most popular apps to keep you entertained and informed. Destination Assist lets you speak to a live agent and get directions sent directly to your Navigation system. And Safety Connect elevates your peace of mind with features like Emergency Assistance and Automatic Collision Notification. Take a moment to explore all of Lexus Enform’s features and functions, and how it can revolutionize your driving experience.
Watch Enform Overview video

 

Automatic Collision Notification*

Enform’s Safety Connect includes Automatic Collision Notification. In the event that an airbag deploys, or an impact sensor is triggered, you’ll be automatically contacted by a live Response Centre Agent who will determine the nature of the emergency, contact the appropriate responders, and stay on line with you until help arrives. If you are unable to respond, emergency services will be immediately and automatically sent to your vehicle’s location. Learn more about Automatic Collision Notification, and how peace of mind makes every journey more enjoyable.
Watch Automatic Collision Notification video

 

Destination Assist*†

Lexus Enform’s Destination Assist gives you 24-hour access to a live response centre agent. Whatever the need -- from a restaurant recommendation to a local site of interest to the nearest Lexus service centre -- Enform agents search on your behalf, find the information you need, and send directions to your Lexus Navigation System. Learn more about how Destination Assist delivers enhanced convenience, connectivity and peace of mind.
Watch Destination Assist video

 

NPR One*

Enform App Suite 2.0 and NPR One give you access to the best of national public radio – from politics to pop culture, from the latest artists to the deepest thinkers. Content can be searched by a number of criteria and tailored to your preferences. The NPR One even learns your listening habits and compiles a recommended list based on the topics, speakers, songs and performers. Learn how easy it is to sign up, sign in, and use -- to help you stay informed and stir your imagination as you and your Lexus explore the world around you.
Watch NPR One video

 

Yelp*

With Enform App Suite 2.0 and Yelp, finding the best local places to eat, or the best of local arts and entertainment has never been easier. With its comprehensive search feature, and invaluable crowd-sourced ratings, Yelp helps you plan the ideal day trip or the perfect evening out. Search by category, location or name to find reviews and potential costs, and get directions sent directly to your multimedia display system. Learn about signing on and signing in, and see how easy Yelp is to use -- with either the interactive display screen or distraction-free voice recognition.
Watch Yelp video

 

Slacker Radio*

With Enform App Suite 2.0 and Slacker Radio, you will always have the right sound track for every road trip. Slacker gives you access to millions of songs and hundreds of radio stations ‑- including news, talk, sports and every genre of music you can imagine. Navigate by stations or categories, and personalize content based on your preferences. It is simple and seamless, using either the intuitive display screen interface or advanced voice recognition. Learn more about features, functionality, and additional services that you can sign up for.
Watch Slacker Radio video

 

Enhanced Roadside Assistance and Emergency Assistance*

Enform’s Safety Connect enhances peace of mind and elevates safety, all with the simple press of a button. In the event that you need roadside assistance or emergency assistance, pressing the SOS Button automatically connects with you with a live agent – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. From a flat tire to a medical emergency, the help that you need will soon be on its way. Find out more about Safety Connect’s features, and just how simple safety can be.
Watch Enhanced Roadside Assistance and Emergency Assistance video

 

Sports*

Being away from your home or office, doesn’t mean being out of touch with your favorite passions and pastimes. Lexus Enform’s App Suite 2.0 lets you connect with the leagues, teams and athletes that you follow no matter where your travels take you. Simply select the Sports icon, and get instant access to the latest standings, schedules, scores and more. The App can be navigated using the remote touch interface and display screen, or intuitive voice recognition. Watch the video to learn more, including how to create a personalized list of favorite teams and players.
Watch Sports video

 

Stocks*

Now you can stay on top of your portfolio, even when on the go. Select the Stocks icon from Enform’s App Suite 2.0 for instant access to the most prominent stock exchanges. You can even build a customized list of companies that you want to follow and get details including current price and volume, daily high’s and low’s. Watch the video for more insight, including how to navigate using the remote touch interface or Lexus’ advanced voice recognition system.
Watch Stocks video

 

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC)1

The DRCC system uses a radar sensor to determine the distance between your Lexus and the vehicle ahead, then automatically adjusts your speed to maintain a safe distance. Learn how to set a desired vehicle-to-vehicle distance, and how the system performs under varying conditions and speeds.
Watch Dynamic Radar Cruise Control video

 

Pre-Collision System (PCS)2

PCS can help to mitigate and even avoid potential frontal collisions -- including with pedestrians on models equipped with pedestrian protection. If the system determines that a collision is likely, it warns you with a flashing light and buzzer sound, readies the brakes, and takes steps to protect you and your passengers. The system can be turned on and off, and activates only under specific operating conditions.
Watch Pre-Collision System video

 

Lane Departure Alert (LDA)3

It can happen to anyone -- a momentary lapse in concentration that sees your vehicle begin to drift into another lane. Should that happen, LDA warns you both audibly and visibly to take corrective action. On models equipped with Lane Keeping Assist, the steering assist function can also provide corrective steering inputs. Learn more about how the system works, and its optimal operating conditions.
Watch Lane Departure Alert video

 

Automatic High Beam (AHB)4

High beams can be an invaluable aid -- enhancing forward visibility at night and enabling earlier detection of pedestrians or obstacles on the road ahead. AHB automatically switches headlights between high and low beams to provide the most light without dazzling oncoming drivers. Understanding how AHB functions under varying circumstances will help you get the most out of the system.
Watch Automatic High Beam video

 

Blind Spot Monitor

An invaluable safety aid, the Blind Spot Monitor alerts you to vehicles that may have escaped visibility in your side mirrors.
Watch Blind Spot Monitor video

 

Rear Cross-Traffic Alert

Available on select models, Rear Cross Traffic Alert works in concert with the Blind Spot Monitor to alert you of rear cross-traffic when backing up.
Watch Rear Cross-Traffic Alert video

 

Whiplash Injury Lessening Seats

Rear end collisions are some of the most common forms of traffic accidents. Whiplash Injury Lessening Seats are equipped with special systems designed to reduce the risk of whiplash in these situations.
Watch Whiplash Injury Lessening Seats video

 

Smart Key System

On select Lexus models, the Smart Key System lets you lock, unlock, operate your Lexus -- and more -- with the key still safely in your purse or pocket.
Watch Smart Key System video

 

Siri Eyes Free

Used in concert with compatible iPhones, Siri Eyes Free lets you access Apple’s Siri voice recognition system using both steering wheel and in-vehicle controls.
Watch Siri Eyes video

 

Back-up Camera

Most Lexus Automobiles are equipped with a Backup Camera, mounted on the back of the vehicle. When you shift into reverse, the camera images are shown on the multi-media display, along with guidelines to show you the distance between the back of the vehicle and objects behind you. It also displays guidelines, to help you align your Lexus between parking lines.
Watch Back-up Camera video

 

Tire Pressure Warning System

Tire Pressure is crucial to the performance and fuel efficiency of your Lexus. The Tire Pressure Warning System will advise you if an issue is detected with your Tires - you may need to add air or, if the warning light is flashing, you may need to see your Lexus Dealership.
Watch Tire Pressure Warning System video

Centre de connaissances Lexus Canada

Pour tirer le maximum de votre Lexus

Que ce soit pour faire un appel avec BluetoothMD, pour naviguer jusqu’à votre destination ou pour profiter de la route, nous aimerions vous proposer quelques conseils pour vous aider à tirer le maximum de divertissement, de confort et de commodité de votre Lexus.

Lire plus

Bluetooth

Systèmes sans fil BluetoothMD

BluetoothMD est une connexion sans fil qui permet à votre Lexus et à votre téléphone mobile de communiquer entre eux.

Pour préparer et appareiller votre système BluetoothMD Lexus afin de faire des appels téléphoniques, de diffuser de la musique en direct à partir de votre téléphone et plus encore, la première étape est d’établir la connexion entre la voiture et le téléphone.

Si vous préférez vous faire aider, n’hésitez pas à le demander à votre concessionnaire Lexus lors de votre rendez-vous des 1 600 km. Si vous êtes prêts à le faire vous-même, nous vous recommandons de vous munir de votre manuel du propriétaire Lexus et du manuel de votre téléphone mobile.

 

Connecting your device

Quelques étapes suffiront pour établir la connexion entre le système BluetoothMD de votre Lexus et votre téléphone. Vous pouvez même connecter plus d’un téléphone, pour accommoder plusieurs conducteurs.
Regarder la vidéo Connecter votre appareil par Bluetooth

 

Make/Receive calls

Apprenez comment faire et recevoir des appels avec BluetoothMD.
Regarder la vidéo Passer ou recevoir des appels par Bluetooth

 

Play music

Faites jouer de la musique à partir de votre téléphone avec BluetoothMD Audio.
Regarder la vidéo Écouter de la musique par Bluetooth

Autres conseils sur les fonctions mains libres : Soyez précis. Respectez l’ordre correct des commandes pour être sûr que le système vous comprenne. Attendez que le système vous demande la prochaine étape ou, si vous connaissez déjà les instructions, appuyez sur le bouton de commande vocale () une seconde fois pour sauter les messages.

Rappelez-vous également qu’il est préférable de vous arrêter à un endroit sécuritaire avant de faire un appel, ou dès que vous pouvez le faire sans danger quand vous en recevez un. Parlez le moins longtemps possible au téléphone pour réduire vos distractions pendant que vous vous adonnez à la tâche la plus importante : conduire votre véhicule de façon sécuritaire.

 

Système d’éclairage avant adaptatif

Conçu pour améliorer la visibilité de nuit, le système d’éclairage avant adaptatif règle automatiquement l’orientation des phares en fonction de la vitesse et de la direction du véhicule, afin de mieux éclairer la route dans les virages et aux intersections.
Regarder la vidéo le système d’éclairage avant adaptatif

 

Essuie-glace avant à détection de la pluie

Quand vous mettez les essuie-glace en mode « Auto », ils se mettent en marche quand ils détectent de la pluie, de la neige ou de la neige fondante. Un souci de moins quand vous conduisez!
Regarder la vidéo sur l’essuie-glace avant à détection de la pluie

 

« Remote Touch » de Lexus

Si votre modèle Lexus est équipé du système Lexus Remote Touch, vous pouvez utiliser ses commandes semblables à une souris d’ordinateur pour accéder aux menus Navigation et Audio, aux commandes de climatisation et aux fonctions BluetoothMD. La réactivité du système peut être personnalisée.
Regarder la vidéo sure l’interface « Remote Touch » de Lexus

 

Mémoire de réglage du siège

Les fonctions de réglage du siège vous permettent de choisir la position idéale pour votre plaisir au volant, même lors d’un long voyage. Avec le système de mémoire, vous pouvez enregistrer vos réglages et les lier à votre système Smart Access, de telle sorte que chaque fois que vous démarrez avec votre clé intelligente Lexus, votre siège se remette automatiquement à la position programmée.
Regarder la vidéo sur la Mémoire de réglage du siège

 

Survol d’Enform*

Lexus Enform vous offre des technologies branchées haut de gamme et une commodité accrue. App Suite 2.0 vous propose une série d’applications parmi les plus populaires du moment pour vous tenir informés et vous divertir. Destination Assist vous permet de parler à un agent pour obtenir renseignements et itinéraire, directement sur votre système de navigation. Safety Connect vous aide à voyager l’esprit encore plus tranquille grâce à des fonctions comme l’assistance en cas d’urgence et la notification automatique de collision. Prenez quelques instants pour explorer toutes les fonctions et caractéristiques de Lexus Enform, et voyez comment ce système révolutionnera votre expérience de conduite.
Regarder la vidéo Survol d’Enform

 

Notification automatique de collision*

La fonction Safety Connect d’Enform inclut la notification automatique de collision. Si un coussin gonflable se déploie ou qu’un capteur d’impact est déclenché, Safety Connect vous met automatiquement en communication avec un agent du centre de réponse. Ce dernier déterminera la nature de l’urgence, contactera les services d’urgence appropriés et restera en ligne avec vous jusqu’à ce qu’ils arrivent. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de répondre, des services d’urgence seront immédiatement et automatiquement dépêchés à l’emplacement de votre véhicule. Apprenez-en plus sur la notification automatique de collision et voyez comment la tranquillité d’esprit rend vos déplacements plus agréables.
Regarder la vidéo sur la Notification automatique de collision

 

Destination Assist*†

Grâce à Destination Assist de Lexus Enform, vous pouvez communiquer 24 heures sur 24 avec un agent du centre de réponse. Quelle que soit la raison de votre appel – obtenir une recommandation de restaurant, des renseignements sur un point d’intérêt local ou l’emplacement du centre de service Lexus le plus proche –, les agents d’Enform effectuent la recherche pour vous et transmettent l’itinéraire à votre système de navigation Lexus. Apprenez-en davantage sur la façon dont Destination Assist accroît votre tranquillité d’esprit, votre commodité et votre connectivité.
Regarder la vidéo sur Destination Assist

 

NPR One*

Enform App Suite 2.0 et NPR One vous permettent d’accéder aux meilleures émissions de la radio publique nationale sur une variété de sujets, de la politique à la culture pop, présentées par les artistes et penseurs les plus renommés. Vous pouvez rechercher les programmes à partir de plusieurs critères et les adapter à vos préférences. NPR One peut même apprendre vos habitudes d’écoute et compiler une liste recommandée sur les sujets, les intervenants, les chansons et les interprètes qui vous intéressent. Voyez combien il est facile de s’inscrire, de se connecter et d’utiliser NPR One, qui vous permet de rester informés et de stimuler votre imagination pendant que vous explorez le monde au volant de votre Lexus.
Regarder la vidéo sur NPR One

 

Yelp*

Grâce à Enform App Suite 2.0 et à Yelp, vous trouverez facilement les meilleurs restaurants, les plus beaux musées et les meilleurs divertissements. Avec sa fonction de recherche complète et ses précieux avis participatifs, Yelp est l’assistant idéal pour planifier vos excursions diurnes et vos sorties nocturnes. Effectuez des recherches par catégorie, lieu ou nom pour trouver des avis et les prix potentiels, et recevez les itinéraires directement dans votre système multimédia. Découvrez comment vous inscrire, comme vous connecter ainsi que la simplicité d’emploi de Yelp, que vous pouvez utiliser avec l’écran interactif ou avec la reconnaissance vocale sans distraction.
Regarder la vidéo sur Yelp

 

Slacker Radio*

Avec Enform App Suite 2.0 et Slacker Radio, chaque trajet sera accompagné de la trame sonore idéale. Slacker vous donne accès à des millions de chansons et à des centaines de stations de radio couvrant tous les domaines – actualités, débats, sports et plus – et tous les genres de musique. Naviguez par station ou catégorie, et personnalisez le contenu selon vos préférences. Grâce à une interface à l’écran intuitive et à des commandes de reconnaissance vocale évoluées, son utilisation est simple et transparente. Apprenez-en davantage sur les caractéristiques, les fonctionnalités et les différents services offerts.
Regarder la vidéo sur Slacker Radio

 

Assistance routière améliorée et assistance en cas d’urgence*

Safety Connect d’Enform rehausse votre tranquillité d’esprit et améliore votre sécurité par simple pression sur un bouton. En cas d’urgence ou si vous avez besoin d’assistance routière, il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton SOS pour communiquer automatiquement avec un agent, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Que vous soyez aux prises avec une crevaison ou une urgence médicale, l’aide dont vous avez besoin arrivera sur les lieux rapidement. Renseignez-vous sur les caractéristiques de Safety Connect et découvrez les avantages de la sécurité, en toute simplicité.
Regarder la vidéo sur l’assistance routière améliorée et assistance en cas d’urgence

 

Sports*

Ce n’est pas parce que vous sortez de chez vous ou du bureau que vous devez mettre vos passions et vos loisirs préférés en veilleuse. Avec App Suite 2.0 de Lexus Enform, vous pouvez continuer de suivre les ligues, les équipes et les athlètes qui vous intéressent même durant vos déplacements. Sélectionnez tout simplement l’icône Sports pour accéder instantanément aux résultats sportifs, aux classements, aux calendriers et plus. Vous pouvez naviguer dans l’application à l’aide de l’interface « Remote Touch » et de l’écran du système multifonctions, ou encore de l’intuitive technologie de reconnaissance vocale. Regardez la vidéo pour en savoir plus, notamment comment créer une liste personnalisée de vos équipes et de vos joueurs préférés.
Regarder la vidéo Sports

 

Bourse*

Désormais, vous pouvez continuer de surveiller vos investissements même en déplacement. Sélectionnez l’icône Bourse dans l’App Suite 2.0 d’Enform pour accéder instantanément aux principales places boursières. Vous pouvez même créer une liste personnalisée de sociétés que vous souhaitez suivre et obtenir des détails sur l’évolution du cours de leurs actions, le volume des transactions, ainsi que « les hauts et les bas » quotidiens. Regardez la vidéo pour en savoir plus, y compris comment naviguer à l’aide de l’interface « Remote Touch » ou de la technologie de reconnaissance vocale évoluée de Lexus.
Regarder la vidéo Bourse

 

App Suite 2.0

Téléchargez App Suite 2.0 dans les boutiques App Store ou Google Play, une suite d’apps conviviale qui rend vos déplacements quotidiens plus agréables à bord de votre Lexus. Jumelez votre appareil au véhicule et profitez d’apps comme Slacker Radio, Yelp, NPR One et bien d’autres. Vous pouvez aussi rester au fait de l’actualité sportive et boursière, et même trouver la station-service la plus proche ou celle offrant les meilleurs prix. App Suite 2.0 est un outil précieux sur le chemin de la vie, qui vous garde informé, diverti et toujours sur la bonne voie.
Regarder la vidéo App Suite 2.0

 

App Carburant

Accessible via l’icône Carburant située sur l’écran d’accueil ou à l’aide du système de reconnaissance vocale évolué en disant « Lancer Carburant », l’app Carburant vous informe sur les prix actuels de l’essence dans les stations-service les plus proches. Vous pouvez même utiliser quatre filtres de recherche – prix, station la plus proche, station la plus proche de ma destination, marque ou type de carburant – pour trouver la station qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins. Elle propose en outre des données mémorisées pratiques auxquelles vous pouvez accéder rapidement.
Regarder la vidéo App Carburant

 

Localisation de véhicule volé

Le système de localisation de véhicule volé est déclenché après la création d’un numéro de rapport de police. Dès que le vol du véhicule a été signalé, un agent de la ligne d’aide Lexus vous aidera à le localiser en utilisant la technologie GPS et le dispositif cellulaire du véhicule. Lorsque le véhicule a été localisé, le système envoie automatiquement un rapport à la police.
Regarder la vidéo Localisation de véhicule volé

 

Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar (DRCC)1

Le DRCC emploie un capteur à radar pour déterminer la distance entre votre Lexus et le véhicule qui vous précède, puis il modifie automatiquement votre vitesse pour aider à garder une distance sécuritaire entre les deux. Apprenez à régler la distance voulue entre les véhicules, et voyez comment le système fonctionne dans des conditions et à des vitesses différentes.
Regarder la vidéo sur le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar

 

Système précollision (PCS)2

Le PCS peut aider à éviter une collision frontale potentielle et à en atténuer les conséquences – y compris avec les piétons, sur les modèles équipés de la fonction de détection des piétons. Si le système détermine qu’une collision est probable, il vous alerte au moyen d’un signal sonore et d’un voyant lumineux, prépare les freins et prend des mesures pour vous protéger, vous et vos passagers. Ce système peut être activé et désactivé et il ne fonctionne que dans certaines conditions.
Regarder la vidéo sur le système précollision

 

Système d’alerte de sortie de voie (LDA)3

Ça peut arriver à tout le monde. Un moment d’inattention et voilà que votre véhicule commence à dévier de sa trajectoire. Lorsque cela se produit, le LDA déclenche une alerte sonore et visuelle pour vous avertir que vous devez corriger votre trajectoire. Sur nos modèles équipés du système d’assistance garde-voie, le dispositif d’assistance à la direction peut également appliquer de légers mouvements de correction à la direction. Apprenez-en davantage sur le fonctionnement du système et sur ses conditions de fonctionnement optimales.
Regarder la vidéo sur le système d’aerte de sortie de voie

 

Phares de route automatiques (AHB)4

Les phares de route peuvent aider à améliorer la visibilité vers l’avant la nuit et à détecter plus rapidement des piétons ou des obstacles sur la route devant vous. Le système de phares de route automatiques bascule automatiquement entre phares de route et phares de croisement pour optimiser l’éclairage sans éblouir les conducteurs qui roulent en sens inverse. La compréhension du fonctionnement du système dans diverses situations vous aidera à tirer le meilleur parti de ce système.
Regarder la vidéo sur les phares de route automatiques

 

Moniteur d’angles morts

Le moniteur d’angles morts est d’un concours précieux en vous signalant la présence de véhicules qui ne sont pas toujours visibles dans vos rétroviseurs extérieurs.
Regarder la vidéo sur le moniteur d’angles morts

 

Alerte de circulation transversale arrière

Disponible sur certains modèles, l’alerte de circulation transversale arrière agit de concert avec le moniteur d’angles morts pour détecter des véhicules susceptibles de couper la trajectoire de votre véhicule lorsque vous êtes en marche arrière.
Regarder la vidéo sur ‘alerte de circulation transversale arrière

 

Sièges à atténuation des coups de fouet cervicaux

Les collisions arrière sont parmi les accidents de la route les plus fréquents. Les sièges à atténuation des coups de fouet cervicaux sont équipés de systèmes spéciaux conçus pour réduire le risque de coup de fouet cervical dans ce genre de situations.
Regarder la vidéo sur les sièges à atténuation des coups de fouet cervicaux

 

Système Smart Key

Sur certains modèles Lexus, le système Smart Key vous permet de verrouiller, déverrouiller ou démarrer votre Lexus simplement en gardant le porte-clés dans votre poche ou votre sac à main.
Regarder la vidéo sur le système Smart Key

 

Siri Eyes Free

De concert avec des appareils iPhone compatibles, Siri Eyes Free vous permet d’accéder au système de reconnaissance vocale Siri d’Apple par l’entremise des commandes au volant et embarquées du véhicule.
Regarder la vidéo sur Siri Eyes

 

Caméra de recul

La plupart des modèles Lexus sont équipés d’une caméra de recul montée à l’arrière. Quand vous sélectionnez la marche arrière, l’image de la caméra est diffusée sur l’écran multimédia, avec des symboles qui vous indiquent la distance entre l’arrière du véhicule et les objets. Vous verrez également des lignes de guidage qui vous aideront à aligner votre Lexus avec les lignes qui délimitent l’espace de stationnement au sol.
Regarder la vidéo sur la caméra de recul

 

Système de surveillance de la pression des pneus

La pression de gonflage des pneus est cruciale pour les performances et la consommation de carburant de votre Lexus. Le système de surveillance de la pression des pneus vous avertit quand il détecte un problème – il peut s’agir simplement de regonfler un pneu ou, si le témoin lumineux clignote, de vous rendre chez un concessionnaire Lexus.
Regarder la vidéo le système de surveillance de la pression des pneus