Loading…
LX 600
LF-Z Electrified
IS 500 - U.S. model shown
LF-30 Concept
LF-1 Limitless Concept
LS+ Concept
LF-FC Concept
LY 650 Luxury Yacht

Lexus Future & Concept Models

The future looks amazing.

Explore incredible concept creations, preview upcoming model year vehicles and see the future brought to life in the next generation Lexus automobiles. Discover how we're committed to continuous improvement and inspired to create amazing.

A NEW BREED OF F SPORT 

2022 Lexus IS 500 F SPORT  Performance

Introducing the first-ever Lexus IS 500 F SPORT  Performance, which dials up the sports sedan formula to eleven with the addition of a powerful 472-horsepower naturally aspirated V8 engine and ferocious quad exhaust system. More than an expansion of the IS series, this vehicle ushers in a new era of F SPORT  Performance models designed for passionate driving enthusiasts that crave even higher levels of performance over the standard F SPORT  models.

Register for IS updates

U.S. model shown

Loading…

2022 IS F SPORT  Performance Launch Edition

Hot on the heels of the world premiere of the IS 500 F SPORT  Performance, Lexus is proud to announce the 2022 IS 500 F SPORT  Performance Launch Edition. Distinguished inside and out by a series of select features, including an all-new exterior colour – Incognito – complemented by 19-inch seven-spoke forged alloy Matte Black BBS® wheels, a sporty 2-tone interior colour scheme, and more. Only 500 serialized vehicles will be produced and made available exclusively in North America.

U.S. model shown

Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

Loading…
LX 600
LF-Z Électrifié
Modèle américain montré - IS 500
Concept LF-30
Concept LF-1 Limitless
Concept LS+
Concept LF-FC
Le yacht de luxe Lexus LY 650

Futurs modèles et concepts de Lexus

L'avenir s'annonce radieux.

Explorez de stupéfiants concepts, découvrez les véhicules de la prochaine année-modèle et voyez à quoi ressemblera l'avenir dans les générations futures de véhicules Lexus. Découvrez notre double mission : assurer l'amélioration continue et créer l'émerveillement.

UNE NOUVELLE ÈRE F SPORT 

Lexus IS 500 F SPORT  Performance 2022

Voici la toute première Lexus IS 500 F SPORT  Performance, qui sublime la formule de la berline sportive en la dotant d’un puissant moteur V8 atmosphérique de 472 chevaux et d’un système d’échappement féroce à quatre embouts. Non content d’élargir la série IS, ce véhicule lance une nouvelle ère de modèles F SPORT  Performance conçus pour les passionnés de conduite qui recherchent des sensations encore plus relevées que celles des modèles F SPORT  standard.

S’inscrire pour recevoir des mises à jour sur la IS

Modèle américain montré

Loading…

IS F SPORT  Performance Launch Edition 2022

Dans la foulée de la première mondiale de la IS 500 F SPORT  Performance, Lexus est fière d’annoncer le lancement de la IS 500 F SPORT  Performance Launch Edition 2022. Ce modèle se distingue à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur par une série de caractéristiques sélectionnées, notamment une toute nouvelle couleur extérieure désignée Incognito, des roues BBSMD de 19 po à sept branches en alliage forgé noir mat, un intérieur sportif deux tons, et bien plus encore. Il sera produit en seulement 500 exemplaires sérialisés, tous destinés au marché nord-américain.

Modèle américain montré

Le véhicule peut différer légèrement de l’illustration.