Loading…
LX 600
LF-Z Electrified
LF-30 Concept
LF-1 Limitless Concept
LS+ Concept
LF-FC Concept
LY 650 Luxury Yacht

Lexus Future & Concept Models

The future looks amazing.

Explore incredible concept creations, preview upcoming model year vehicles and see the future brought to life in the next generation Lexus automobiles. Discover how we're committed to continuous improvement and inspired to create amazing.

LF-FC

Hydrogen-Powered Vision

The visionary new LF-FC flagship concept vehicle, first revealed at the 2015 Tokyo Motor Show, evokes emotion at every turn. With its aggressive design and cutting-edge hydrogen fuel cell technology, LF-FC exceeds conventional imagination, expressing Lexus’ vision of a not-so-distant future.

LF-FC
Loading…

Innovative Drive

LF-FC

The first Lexus to be driven by a hydrogen fuel cell, LF-FC hints at the technology of the future. At the heart of LF-FC is a high-output hydrogen fuel cell system that powers the rear wheels, and also sends power to two in-wheel electric motors in the front, making LF-FC all-wheel-drive. This innovative system — which emits only pure water in its wake — allows precise torque distribution control between the front and rear wheels, giving LF-FC exceptional dynamic handling and superior road stability.

Human-Machine Interface

LF-FC

Headlining the new technology inside LF-FC is an advanced human-machine interface that can be operated by simple hand gestures, without the need to touch a panel or controls. A small holographic image on the center console indicates where the system can interpret your hand gestures, letting you control the audio and ventilation system with ease.

Loading…
LX 600
LF-Z Électrifié
Modèle américain montré - IS 500
Concept LF-30
Concept LF-1 Limitless
Concept LS+
Concept LF-FC
Le yacht de luxe Lexus LY 650

Futurs modèles et concepts de Lexus

L'avenir s'annonce radieux.

Explorez de stupéfiants concepts, découvrez les véhicules de la prochaine année-modèle et voyez à quoi ressemblera l'avenir dans les générations futures de véhicules Lexus. Découvrez notre double mission : assurer l'amélioration continue et créer l'émerveillement.

LF-FC

Une vision alimentée à l’hydrogène

Dévoilée au Salon de l’auto de Tokyo 2015, la LF-FC, prototype porte-étendard de Lexus, est un condensé d’émotions. Avec son design dynamique et sa technologie avant-gardiste de piles à combustible à hydrogène, la LF-FC est le véhicule d’un futur pas si lointain, tel que l’imagine Lexus.

LF-FC
Loading…

Une conduite innovante

LF-FC

Première Lexus propulsée par une pile à combustible à hydrogène, la LF-FC offre un aperçu de la technologie de demain. En son cœur se trouve une puissante pile à combustible qui entraîne les roues arrière et qui transmet de l’énergie à deux moteurs électriques incorporés aux roues avant. La LF-FC est donc dans les faits un véhicule à traction intégrale. Ce système d’entraînement novateur – qui n’émet que de la vapeur d’eau – permet une répartition précise du couple entre les roues avant et les roues arrière, conférant ainsi à la LF-FC une tenue de route dynamique exceptionnelle et une stabilité supérieure.

Interface humain-machine

LF-FC

L’habitacle de la LF-FC foisonne de nouvelles technologies, en particulier une interface humain-machine (HMI) évoluée qui obéit à de simples gestes de la main sans que vous ayez à toucher un panneau ou des commandes. Une petite image holographique sur le bloc central indique à quel endroit le système peut interpréter vos gestes de la main pour commander intuitivement le système audio et la ventilation.