Global supply issues affecting the automotive manufacturing industry...

Global supply issues affecting the automotive manufacturing industry are causing new vehicle delivery delays and inventory of some vehicles may be limited. Please contact your local Lexus dealership for information about availability of your preferred Lexus vehicle.

Loading…

RZ

The Future of Lexus Electrified

Introducing the Lexus RZ, the first-ever fully electric Lexus. Where sustainability meets sleek lines and power, as only Lexus could imagine. Soon all will be revealed.

The First-Ever Fully-Electric Lexus

The new RZ marks Lexus’ transition into a BEV-centred brand, embodying and elevating everything you’ve come to associate with Lexus. Scintillating design. Exhilarating driving dynamics. Groundbreaking technologies. And a human-vehicle connection that makes you feel as one with the car. All while taking a great leap forward on the path to a carbon-neutral future.

Lexus Driving Signature. Electrified

Lexus RZ has been meticulously engineered to take full advantage of its dedicated BEV platform (e-TNGA). At its core is a new all-wheel-drive system, DIRECT4, that controls front and rear drive force according to driving and road surface conditions. The result is a vehicle that responds precisely to your every input, and takes the ‘Lexus Driving Signature’ to new heights.

Next Generation Design Language

Guided by the concept of ‘Seamless E-Motion’, Lexus designers crafted a vehicle that captures the sense of seamless acceleration and dynamic torque unique to BEVs. In place of a spindle grill, the new Lexus spindle body architecture clearly expresses the RZ’s athletic proportions, aerodynamic efficiency, and unique personality. All wrapped in a series of exterior colours, like Ether Metallic and available bi-tone, that evoke the promise of exhilarating performance to come.

Simple. Luxurious. Technologically Advanced

Lexus RZ's interior is marked by its clean and expansive space, replete with crafted touches and advanced technologies. The cockpit incorporates the tazuna concept, human-centred and focused on maximizing driving pleasure. The latest Lexus multimedia system features over-the-air updates to ensure RZ always has the latest software. And of course, the latest in Lexus safety technology, for the ultimate in driving peace of mind.

Sign up for updates now

Des problèmes d’approvisionnement mondial affectant l’industrie de la fabrication automobile...

Des problèmes d’approvisionnement mondial affectant l’industrie de la fabrication automobile entraînent des retards dans la livraison des véhicules neufs et il se peut que les stocks de certains véhicules soient limités. Veuillez contacter votre concessionnaire Lexus local pour vous informer sur la disponibilité de votre véhicule Lexus préféré.

Loading…

RZ

L’avenir de Lexus électrifié

Voici le RZ, le tout premier véhicule Lexus entièrement électrique. Une alliance de durabilité, de lignes épurées et de puissance que seule Lexus pouvait imaginer.

Le tout premier Lexus entièrement électrique Lexus

Le nouveau RZ représente la transition de Lexus en tant que marque axée sur les véhicules électriques à batterie (BEV), incarnant et élevant l’essence même de la marque. Un design éblouissant. Une dynamique de conduite exaltante. Des technologies révolutionnaires. Et un lien avec le véhicule qui vous donne l’impression de ne faire qu’un avec lui. Tout en faisant un grand pas en avant sur la voie d’un avenir carboneutre.

La signature de conduite Lexus. Électrifiée.

Le Lexus RZ a été méticuleusement conçu pour tirer pleinement parti de sa plateforme BEV (e-TNGA). Au cœur de cette plateforme se trouve un nouveau système de traction intégrale, DIRECT4, qui contrôle la force motrice avant et arrière en fonction des conditions de conduite et de la surface de la route. Le résultat est un véhicule qui répond à vos moindres sollicitations et porte la « signature de conduite Lexus » vers de nouveaux sommets.

Un langage stylistique de nouvelle génération

Guidés par le concept de « mouvement électrique harmonieux », les concepteurs de Lexus ont créé un véhicule qui capture la sensation d’accélération homogène et de couple dynamique propre aux BEV. Au lieu d’une calandre trapézoïdale en sablier, la nouvelle architecture de carrosserie de Lexus exprime les proportions athlétiques du RZ, ainsi que son efficacité aérodynamique et sa personnalité unique. Le tout est habillé d’une série de couleurs extérieures, comme Éther métallisé et des couleurs deux tons en option, qui évoquent la promesse de performances exaltantes.

Simple, luxueux et technologiquement évolué

L’intérieur du Lexus RZ se caractérise par un aménagement épuré et spacieux, agrémenté de touches artisanales et de technologies de pointe. Le poste de pilotage intègre le concept tazuna, des technologies centrées sur l’humain et une conception axée sur l’optimisation du plaisir de conduire. Le plus récent système multimédia de Lexus propose des mises à jour sans fil pour assurer que le RZ bénéficie toujours de la version la plus à jour des logiciels. Et vous profitez aussi bien sûr des dernières technologies de sécurité de Lexus pour rouler l’esprit tranquille.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant