Up To
2%*
Lease and Finance Rate Reduction
2% on 2024 RX/RXh
1% on other select models

with

Rates as low as
0.9%1,2
On 2024 RX*
Includes 2% rate reduction

* The Lexus 5 Day Event offers are available to retail customers on select models at participating Lexus Dealers from April 16-20, 2024 ("Offer Period"), on approved credit. Lexus Dealers are free to set their own prices. To qualify for lease and finance rate reductions of up to 2% ("Offer"), retail customers must enter into a new lease or finance agreement for a new, unregistered 2023/2024 Lexus vehicle through Lexus Financial Services at a participating Lexus Dealer during the Offer Period. 2% rate reduction is available on new unregistered 2024 Lexus RX / RXh models, and 1% rate reduction is available on all new unregistered 2023 model year vehicles and new 2024 IS / RC / ES / ESh / UXh / RZ / NX / TX models. Offer not valid with any existing loyalty offers, with certain other offers or on previously delivered vehicles. As applicable, the customer's annual lease or finance rate will be reduced by up to 2.0% (to a minimum of 0%) throughout the term of their lease or finance agreement. Offer not available to TCI/TMMC/TCCI employees/contractors or immediate family members, TMMC Vehicle Purchase Plan participants and fleet customers. Dealer order/trade may be required. Offers are subject to change or cancellation without notice. Some conditions apply. See your Dealer or Lexus.ca for complete details.

1 Limited time lease offer available through Lexus Financial Services, on approved credit. Representative lease offer based on a new and previously unregistered 2024 Lexus RX 350 AWD F SPORT  Series 1 (sfx 'K') with a selling price of $67,863; 0.9% (which includes the 2% rate reduction) lease APR for 24 months; and monthly payment is $738. License; insurance; registration; specific duty on new tires and applicable sales taxes are extra. $7,891 down payment, lien registration fee (up to $70), lien registering agent fee (up to $4), $0 security deposit and first monthly payment due at lease inception. Total of 24 monthly lease payments required during the lease term. Total lease obligation is $25,603. 32,000 kilometre allowance; charge of $0.20/km for excess kilometres.

2 Limited time finance offer available through Lexus Financial Services, on approved credit. Representative finance example is based on a 2024 Lexus RX 350 AWD F SPORT  Series 1 (sfx 'K') on a 72 month term at an annual rate of 4.7% (which includes the 2% rate reduction) and selling price of $67,863; monthly payment is $1,084; Cost of borrowing is $10,150 for a total obligation of $78,012. License; insurance; registration; specific duty on new tires and applicable sales taxes are extra. Total of 72 monthly finance payments required during the finance term. Selling price includes $2,205 freight and PDI; $100 A/C charge; up to $38.58 in regulatory fees; up to $995 dealer administration fee; as well as all other applicable fees, levies and duties (all of which may vary by region and dealer). Lexus Dealers are free to set their own prices. Limited time offers only apply to retail customers at participating Lexus Dealers. Dealer order/trade may be required (but may not be available in certain circumstances). Conditions apply. Offers are subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your participating Lexus dealer or visit prairielexusdealers.ca for details.

Loading…

Lexus Electrified Vehicles

Driving the Future

We haven’t just imagined an electric future. For two decades, we’ve been crafting one. Our range of Lexus hybrid electric and battery electric cars and SUVs continue to push boundaries, with no compromise on luxury, power or performance.

Go to section:

Loading…

A future built around you.

HYBRID ELECTRIC VEHICLE

Lexus Self-Charging Hybrid Electrics seamlessly combine the power of a gas engine with electric motors. Hybrid vehicles recharge as they go, meaning there’s no need to plug-in. Just get in and go.

Learn about Hybrid Electric Vehicles

PLUG-IN HYBRID ELECTRIC

Like Hybrid Electrics, our Plug-in Hybrid Electrics blend a gas engine, and a powerful electric motor. But with the ability to plug-in for extended electric-only range.

Learn about Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicles

BATTERY ELECTRIC VEHICLE

Entirely powered by an electric motor, our Battery Electric Vehicles (BEV) deliver an exhilarating drive, with zero emissions. To charge and electric car simply plug in and recharge up while you drive with regenerative braking.

Learn about Battery Electric Vehicles

ELECTRIFIED MODELS

Lexus offers the widest range of luxury Hybrid Electric cars and SUVs of any luxury manufacturer in Canada. From high performance sports cars and luxury sedans to high-capacity luxury hybrid SUVs, choosing the best electrified vehicle to fit your lifestyle has never been easier. In the future, 100% of the Lexus lineup will be battery electric vehicles, reaching for carbon neutrality throughout the entire lifecycle.

Features

AN ELECTRIFYING EXPERIENCE

Lexus Electric cars and SUVs deliver an extraordinary blend of power and fuel efficiency; breathtaking acceleration and supremely quiet ride; engaging driving dynamics and blissful peace of mind.

Loading…

Incomparable Craftsmanship

Designed down to every detail to ensure the driver feels exceptionally connected to the vehicle. Features are artfully arranged where you want them and help keep your focus on the road ahead. An electrified Lexus is crafted to the highest standard of all: yours.

Loading…

Direct4 AWD Handling

DIRECT4 is an all-wheel drive system that directly transmits engine torque to all four wheels for the best driving posture. The result? A quick and linear response that matches the driver. Available on RX 500h and RZ 450e.

Loading…

1-Motor Hybrid System

Directly transmitting engine torque to the front and rear wheels, this innovative hybrid motor system delivers breathtaking acceleration and a supremely quiet ride that's also incredibly fuel efficient. Available on RX 500h.

Charging

Charging Your Electric Vehicle

Charging is as easy as plugging in. At home you can use Level 1 or Level 2 charging and even set a personalized charging schedule for a specific day and time. And, when not at home, you can make use of any public EV charging station that offers Level 2 or Level 3 charging capabilities.

Learn more about Charging

faq

  • What is a Self-Charging Hybrid Electric?

    A hybrid electric vehicle (HEV) has two power sources: a gas engine and an electric motor. In a full hybrid electric system – like our Self-Charging Lexus Hybrid Drive ­– both sources can power the car on their own, or they can team up to work together.

    Our Hybrid Electric system monitors your driving conditions and seamlessly controls the flow of power. The result is increased efficiency, lower emissions, and optimized performance. At the same time, a Lexus Hybrid Electric recharges its hybrid battery as it drives. Which means you never need to plug in or wait for a charge.

  • How do electric vehicles work?

    A battery electric vehicle (BEV) is powered entirely by a battery and single or dual electric motors. Like all electric vehicles, BEVs can also recharge their batteries to a limited degree through regenerative braking. To achieve a full charge, BEVs need to be plugged in.

  • Are Hybrid Electric Vehicles Safe?

    At Lexus, your safety and of those around you, is a driving force behind everything we do, and every advancement we make. That's why Lexus Hybrid Electric vehicles are designed and engineered to the same rigorous standards as our conventional gas models. It's why the battery pack and any high voltage components are well protected from casual contact.

  • Are Hybrid Electric Vehicles More Expensive to Maintain?

    Hybrid Electric vehicle maintenance costs are no more expensive than our gas-powered luxury vehicles. In fact, with fewer moving parts, and less wear and tear on items such as brakes, a Lexus Hybrid Electric can be less expensive to maintain over time. The maintenance schedule for a Lexus Hybrid Electric is the same as a gas-powered model.

Jusqu’à
%*
De réduction sur les taux de location et de financement
2 % sur les RX/RXh 2024
1 % sur les autres modèles sélectionnés

Avec

Taux aussi bas que
0,9 %1,2
Sur le RX 2024*
Incluant une réduction du taux de 2 %

* Les offres de l'Événement 5 jours Lexus sont valides pour les clients au détail sur approbation du crédit chez les concessionnaires Lexus du Québec participants du 16 au 20 avril 2024 (« période de l'Offre »). Les concessionnaires sont libres d'établir leurs propres prix. Pour être admissibles à la réduction de 2 % (« Offre ») sur les taux de location et de financement, les clients au détail doivent signer une nouvelle entente de location ou de financement pour un véhicule Lexus 2023 ou 2024 neuf et non enregistré auparavant par l'entremise de Lexus Services Financiers chez un concessionnaire Lexus du Québec participant pendant la période de l'Offre. Une réduction du taux de 2 % est offerte sur les modèles Lexus RX et RXh 2024 neufs et non enregistrés auparavant, et une réduction du taux de 1 % est offerte sur tous les modèles 2023 neufs et non enregistrés auparavant et sur les modèles IS, RC, ES, ESh, UXh, RZ, NX et TX 2024 neufs. L'Offre ne peut être combinée à toute offre de fidélité existante, à certaines autres offres ou sur les véhicules déjà livrés. Comme annoncé, une réduction allant jusqu'à 2,0 % sera appliquée au taux de location ou de financement du client (pour un minimum de 0,0 %) pour toute la durée du terme de leur entente de location ou de financement. Cette offre n'est pas disponible pour les employés/contractuels de TCI/TMMC/TCCI et les membres de leur famille immédiate, ni pour les participants au plan d'achat de véhicule de TMMC ou les clients de parcs de véhicules. Une commande ou un échange entre concessionnaires peut être nécessaire. Les offres peuvent être modifiées ou annulées sans préavis. Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Consultez votre concessionnaire ou Lexus.ca pour tous les détails et exclusions.

1 Offre de location d'une durée limitée par le biais de Lexus Services Financiers sur approbation de crédit. Offre de location représentative basée sur un Lexus RX 350 AWD F SPORT  Série 1 2024 (suffixe K) neuf et non enregistré à ce jour, avec un prix de vente de 67 863 $, un taux annuel de location de 0,9 % (qui inclut la réduction de taux de 2 %) pour 24 mois et des mensualités de 738 $. L'immatriculation, l'assurance, l'enregistrement, les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs et les taxes de vente applicables sont en sus. Acompte de 7 891 $, frais d'enregistrement de privilège (jusqu'à 70 $), frais d'agent d'enregistrement de privilège (jusqu'à 4 $), dépôt de garantie de 0 $ et première mensualité payable au début du bail. Total de 24 mensualités de location pendant la durée du bail. L'obligation totale de location est de 25 603 $. Kilométrage limité à 32 000 kilomètres; frais de 0,20 $ pour chaque kilomètre supplémentaire.

2 Offre de financement d'une durée limitée par le biais de Lexus Services Financiers sur approbation de crédit. Exemple de financement représentatif basé sur un Lexus RX 350 AWD F SPORT  Série 1 2024 (suffixe K) sur un terme de 72 mois à un taux annuel de 4,7 % (qui inclut la réduction de taux de 2 %) et un prix de vente de 67 863 $; des mensualités de 1 084 $; et un coût d'emprunt de 10 150 $ pour une obligation totale de 78 012 $. L'immatriculation, l'assurance, l'enregistrement, les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs et les taxes de vente applicables sont en sus. Total de 72 mensualités à payer pendant la durée du financement. Le prix de vente inclut 2 205 $ de frais de transport et de préparation, 100 $ de frais de climatisation, jusqu'à 38,58 $ de frais réglementaires, jusqu'à 995 $ de frais d'administration du concessionnaire, ainsi que les redevances et autres frais en sus (peuvent différer selon les régions). Les concessionnaires Lexus sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les offres d'une durée limitée ne s'appliquent qu'aux clients au détail chez les concessionnaires Lexus participants. Une commande du concessionnaire ou un échange entre concessionnaires peut être nécessaire (mais n'est peut-être pas disponible dans certains cas). Des conditions s'appliquent. Les offres peuvent être modifiées ou annulées sans préavis. Consultez votre concessionnaire Lexus participant ou visitez le site prairielexusdealers.ca pour plus de détails.

Loading…

Véhicules électrifiés Lexus

Sur la voie de l'avenir

Nous n'avons pas seulement imaginé un avenir électrifié. Depuis deux décennies, nous en concevons un. Notre gamme de véhicules hybrides électriques et de voitures et VUS électriques à batterie Lexus continue de repousser les limites, sans aucun compromis en matière de luxe, de puissance ou de performances.

Aller à la section :

Loading…

Un avenir centré sur vous.

VÉHICULE HYBRIDE ÉLECTRIQUE

Les véhicules hybrides électriques autorechargeables Lexus combinent de manière transparente la puissance d'un moteur à essence avec des moteurs électriques. Comme les véhicules hybrides se rechargent pendant la conduite, vous n'avez pas besoin de les brancher. Il suffit de monter à bord et de partir.

En savoir plus sur les véhicules hybrides électriques

VÉHICULE HYBRIDE ÉLECTRIQUE BRANCHABLE

À l'instar des véhicules hybrides électriques, nos véhicules hybrides électriques branchables combinent un moteur à essence et un puissant moteur électrique. Mais ils peuvent être branchés pour prolonger leur autonomie électrique.

En savoir plus sur les véhicules hybrides électriques branchables

VÉHICULE ÉLECTRIQUE À BATTERIE

Entièrement propulsés par un moteur électrique, nos véhicules électriques à batterie offrent une conduite exaltante et n'émettent aucune émission. Il suffit de les brancher pour les charger, et ils se recharge aussi pendant la conduite grâce au freinage à récupération.

En savoir plus sur les véhicules électriques à batterie

MODÈLES ÉLECTRIFIÉS

Lexus offre une gamme plus étendue de voitures et VUS hybrides électriques de luxe que tout autre constructeur de véhicules de luxe au Canada. Que vous souhaitiez conduire une voiture sport hautes performances, une berline de luxe ou un VUS hybride de luxe de grande capacité, il est désormais plus facile que jamais de choisir le véhicule électrifié qui convient le mieux à votre style de vie. À l'avenir, 100 % de la gamme Lexus sera constituée de véhicules électriques à batterie, ce qui permettra d'atteindre la carboneutralité tout au long du cycle de vie.

Caractéristiques

UNE EXPÉRIENCE ÉLECTRISANTE

Les voitures et VUS électriques Lexus offrent une combinaison extraordinaire de puissance et de rendement énergétique, une accélération à couper le souffle, un roulement suprêmement silencieux, une dynamique de conduite engageante et une merveilleuse tranquillité d'esprit.

Loading…

Un savoir-faire incomparable

Conçue dans les moindres détails pour que le conducteur se sente exceptionnellement connecté au véhicule avec des contrôles et fonctions judicieusement placés pour vous permettre de rester concentré sur la route. Une Lexus électrifiée est faite pour répondre aux critères les plus élevés qui soient : les vôtres.

Loading…

La traction intégrale DIRECT4

DIRECT4 est un système de traction intégrale qui transmet directement le couple du moteur aux quatre roues pour une tenue de route optimale. Le résultat? Une réponse rapide et linéaire qui s'adapte au conducteur. Disponible sur le RX 500h et le RZ 450e.

Loading…

Système hybride à un seul moteur électrique

Transmettant directement le couple du moteur aux roues avant et arrière, ce système hybride innovant offre une accélération à couper le souffle et une conduite extrêmement silencieuse, tout en étant incroyablement écoénergétique. Disponible sur le RX 500h.

Recharge

Recharger votre véhicule électrique

Pour le recharger, il suffit de le brancher. À la maison, vous pouvez utiliser la recharge de niveau 1 ou de niveau 2 et même définir un calendrier de recharge personnalisé pour un jour et une heure spécifiques. Sur la route, vous pouvez utiliser une borne de recharge publique offrant des capacités de recharge de niveau 2 ou de niveau 3.

En savoir plus sur la recharge

faq

  • Qu'est-ce qu'un véhicule hybride électrique autorechargeable?

    Un véhicule hybride électrique (VHÉ) combine deux sources d'énergie : un moteur à essence et un moteur électrique. Dans un système hybride électrique complet, comme notre système hybride autorechargeable Lexus, les deux sources peuvent propulser le véhicule séparément ou peuvent fonctionner en tandem.

    Notre système hybride électrique surveille les conditions de conduite et contrôle de façon transparente le flux de puissance. Le résultat est un meilleur rendement énergétique, des émissions réduites et des performances optimisées. En même temps, un véhicule hybride électrique Lexus recharge la batterie du système hybride pendant la conduite. Vous n'avez donc jamais besoin de le brancher ou d'attendre qu'il se recharge.

  • Comment un véhicule électrique fonctionne-t-il?

    Un véhicule électrique à batterie (VÉB) est entièrement propulsé par une batterie et un ou deux moteurs électriques. Comme tous les véhicules électriques, un VÉB peut aussi recharger sa batterie jusqu'à un certain point grâce au freinage à récupération. Mais pour obtenir une charge complète, un VÉB doit être branché.

  • Les véhicules hybrides électriques sont-ils sécuritaires?

    Chez Lexus, votre sécurité et celle de ceux qui vous entourent sont au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons et de chaque avancée que nous réalisons. C'est pourquoi les véhicules hybrides électriques Lexus sont conçus et fabriqués selon les mêmes normes rigoureuses que nos modèles à essence. C'est aussi pourquoi le bloc-batterie et les composants à haute tension sont bien protégés afin de prévenir tout contact accidentel.

  • Les véhicules hybrides électriques coûtent-ils plus cher à entretenir?

    L'entretien des véhicules hybrides électriques Lexus ne coûte pas plus cher que l'entretien de nos véhicules de luxe à essence. En fait, comme ils possèdent moins de pièces mobiles et que certains de leurs systèmes, comme les freins, s'usent moins vite, l'entretien d'un véhicule hybride électrique Lexus peut revenir moins cher au fil du temps. Le calendrier d'entretien d'un véhicule hybride électrique Lexus est le même que celui d'un modèle à essence.