Global supply issues affecting the automotive manufacturing industry...

Global supply issues affecting the automotive manufacturing industry are causing new vehicle delivery delays and inventory of some vehicles may be limited. Please contact your local Lexus Dealership for information about availability of your preferred Lexus vehicle.

Loading…

Lexus End of lease

Experience Amazing All over again

Leasing a Lexus is one of the best ways to experience everything that Lexus has to offer -- from a new generation of exceptionally advanced Lexus vehicles, to the exclusive rewards and opportunities of being a Lexus Guest. There’s no better time to start thinking about your next vehicle while you still have time left on your current lease

Go to section:

The Choice is Yours

The end of your Lexus lease is the start of your options.

You can choose to lease a new Lexus vehicle and experience a new generation of amazing, buy-out your current Lexus and continue your journey together, or return your leased vehicle. Every option comes with its own requirements. Take a moment to explore your options, and learn about the next steps.

The Choice is Yours

Now there’s even more incentive to lease another new Lexus.

The Benefits of Leasing

Leasing brings a number of benefits -- from flexible terms suited to your driving needs, to the unbridled joy of getting into a new Lexus more often. With a new generation of Lexus vehicles to choose from, the benefits of leasing keep getting better.

A Reward for Your Loyalty

As a loyal Lexus guest, we're pleased to offer you up to a 2.0%* loyalty rate reduction on select 2023/2024 Lexus models or up to 1.5% rate reduction on all other new Lexus vehicles when you renew your lease with Lexus Financial Services. Now you can get more Lexus for a lower payment than ever before.

Lease maturity milestones

Knowing your lease timeline will help you to be better prepared

12 months prior to the end of your lease, you will receive a Lease Maturity notification from Lexus Financial Services. That’s the perfect time to begin considering your lease-end options and plan for your next Lexus experience. Use the form below to create your own personal lease timeline, complete with important dates and expectations.

Please enter your lease information to view your timeline.

Your Lease Maturity Date can be found in the top right corner of your Lease Maturity letter.

Your Milestones

Lease end options

Option 1 Lease a new lexus

Up to 2.0%* LEASE
LOYALTY
RATE
REDUCTION

Lexus is pleased to offer current lease and finance guests up to 2.0%* loyalty rate reduction on select 2023/2024 Lexus models. Or up to 1.5%* rate reduction on all other new Lexus vehicles.

Lease end options

Start a New Journey

Moving from your current Lexus lease to a new one requires only a few steps. Start by contacting your Lexus Dealership to discuss your vehicle needs and desires, and to discover the best options available. Your Dealership will also set up a complimentary inspection for your current Lexus. As a Lexus lease or finance Guest, you are also eligible for a loyalty rate reduction of 1.5%*. Get started today.

Vehicle Inspection

Every Lexus is designed with quality, durability and reliability in mind. Still, scuffs and scrapes do happen. Some items fall within acceptable wear and tear. Some may require repair prior to your vehicle’s return date. Understanding and following the inspection process will ease the exchange process.

Learn About the Inspection Process

Your Lexus Dealership is pleased to discuss your options in person.

Call your Lexus Dealership Now.
Request an End of Lease Appointment

Are you currently leasing a Lexus?

If so, please select your vehicle below to view some great options for your next Lexus lease.

Get a Head Start on Choosing Your Next Lexus

Having time left on your lease is the ideal time to choose your next Lexus. We’ve selected a couple of options that may be of interest to you. And keep checking back in to see future Lexus models as they are released.

Selected Vehicle
LS

Option 2 Return Your Current Lexus

Up to 2.0%* LEASE
LOYALTY
RATE
REDUCTION

Lexus is pleased to offer current lease and finance guests up to 2.0%* loyalty rate reduction on select 2023/2024 Lexus models. Or up to 1.5%* rate reduction on all other new Lexus vehicles.

Lease-End Process

Lease-End Process

Leasing from Lexus provides a number of benefits, including a 1.5%* loyalty rate reduction for current Lexus lease or finance Guests. Should you decide to end your lease, the process is easy and straightforward. It does require that you take certain steps prior to returning your vehicle, starting with a vehicle inspection.

Steps to Returning Your Lexus

An important step to returning your Lexus vehicle is to contact your Dealership. They can clarify timing and next steps -- including a vehicle inspection, and the potential for repair prior to your vehicle’s return date.

Learn About the Inspection Process

Your Lexus Dealership is pleased to discuss your options in person.

Call your Lexus Dealership Now.
Request an End of Lease Appointment

Option 3 Purchase your Current Lexus

Up to 2.0%* LEASE
LOYALTY
RATE
REDUCTION

Lexus is pleased to offer current lease and finance guests up to 2.0%* loyalty rate reduction on select 2023/2024 Lexus models. Or up to 1.5%* rate reduction on all other new Lexus vehicles.

Steps to Returning Your Lexus

Continue Your Journey Together

If you decide that the Lexus you’re driving now is still the ideal vehicle for your lifestyle, you can choose to buy-out your lease. Contact your Lexus Dealership for details on a range of available terms and options.

Payout Quote Process

If you decide to buy-out your Lexus lease, your can contact your Dealership or Lexus Financial Services directly. They can inform you of the current buy-out amount required to payout your lease account.

Financing Information

Lexus Financial Services is happy to help you finance the purchase of your Lexus vehicle at lease-end. Simply visit Lexus Financial Services online or in person through your Lexus Dealership.

Your Lexus Dealership is pleased to discuss your options in person.

Call your Lexus Dealership Now.
Request an End of Lease Appointment
* Disclaimer
*Lexus Loyalty rate reduction of up to 2% is a limited-time offer only available to current Lexus Financial Services lease and finance Guests (owner or lessee) when they retail lease or finance and take delivery of a new and previously unregistered qualifying Lexus vehicle through Lexus Financial Services Canada at a participating Lexus dealer in Canada, between February 1, 2024 - February 29, 2024, on approved credit. 2% rate reduction is available on 2024 Lexus IS / RC / ES / ESh / UXh / NX / RX / RXh models, 2023 Lexus IS / RC / RZ / RX / RXh models, and 1.5% rate reduction is available on all other new Lexus vehicles. Offer is only available on vehicles offered at special lease and finance rates through Lexus Financial Services as part of a low rate interest program. All advertised rates are special rates. Offer is not available on vehicles offered at Lexus Financial Services' standard interest rate programs. Offer not available if the promotional low rate offer in effect at the time of the Lexus Guest's credit application is no longer in effect at the time of delivery. Lease/finance rate reduction is limited to a minimum of 0%. Previously delivered vehicles are excluded. Eligible individuals are current owners/lessees of a Lexus vehicle. Offer not available to TCI/TMMC/TCCI employees/contractors or immediate family members, TMMC Vehicle Purchase Plan participants and fleet customers. Proof of name, current address and current vehicle registration required. Current vehicle owner/lessee/co-lessee must be named as owner/lessee/co-lessee of new Lexus vehicle. Limit of one offer per owner/lessee per current vehicle. Offer is not transferable including not transferable to those within the same household. Lexus Loyalty not combinable with cash customer incentives, LCPO Program, Encore Program, Fleet Subsidy or other loyalty programs. All offers are subject to change or cancellation without notice, quantities of certain vehicles are limited and dealer trade may be required (but may not be available in all cases). Some conditions apply. See your Lexus Dealer for complete details.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do I have to return my leased vehicle to a Lexus Dealer?

    It is recommended that you return your vehicle to the Lexus Canada Dealer from which it was leased. However you are more than welcome to return it back to any of our 39 authorized Lexus Dealerships. Should you be unable to return to your original Dealer please contact our Customer Service Department at 1 800 26‑LEXUS (1 800 265‑3987).

  • Is it necessary to have an appointment with a Dealer Associate if I want to return the vehicle and not re-lease?

    You should receive a letter prior to the maturity date of your lease contract, at which point you should contact a Lexus Dealership to make an appointment for the inspection and vehicle return.

  • Are there any additional fees or penalties if I turn in my vehicle prior to lease-end?

    Should you wish to return your vehicle prior to lease end please refer to the Early Termination section of your contract or contact your Lexus Dealer or Lexus Financial Services to discuss.

  • I’m looking to lease another Lexus. What offers are available to me?

    As a returning Lexus Guest, you will be eligible for the Lexus Lease Loyalty offer. Please contact your Lexus Dealer to setup an appointment to evaluate your options and take advantage of this exclusive loyalty offer.

  • What happens if I am unable to return my vehicle by or on my lease-end date?

    If you are unable to return your vehicle by or on your lease-end date, please contact Lexus Financial Services to discuss your options for alternative arrangements at least 14 days prior to the return date.

  • What happens to my security deposit at lease-end?

    If there are no outstanding charges due on your lease, your security deposit will be mailed to you within a few weeks after Lexus Financial Services receives and processes your vehicle condition report.

  • What charges can I expect on my Final Lease Settlement Invoice?

    Depending on your agreement, you can be responsible for a number of outstanding charges, including:

    • Excess kilometres
    • Excess wear and tear
    • Any and all applicable taxes
  • What is Wear and Tear?

    The customer is responsible for the vehicle's overall condition as detailed on the lease agreement (appearance, mechanical condition etc.).

  • Where can I learn more about my End of Lease options?

    Visit our End of Lease page.

Des problèmes d’approvisionnement mondial affectant l’industrie de la fabrication automobile...

Des problèmes d’approvisionnement mondial affectant l’industrie de la fabrication automobile entraînent des retards dans la livraison des véhicules neufs et il se peut que les stocks de certains véhicules soient limités. Veuillez contacter votre concessionnaire Lexus local pour vous informer sur la disponibilité de votre véhicule Lexus préféré.

Loading…

Lexus Fin de location

Revivez l’exceptionnel

La location est l’un des meilleurs moyens de profiter pleinement de l’expérience Lexus. Vous pourrez notamment bénéficier d’une nouvelle génération de véhicules Lexus à la pointe de l’innovation technologique, ainsi que des possibilités et avantages exclusifs offerts aux clients de Lexus. Un conseil, toutefois : si vous louez un véhicule, n’attendez pas la dernière minute pour décider de ce que vous allez faire à la fin de votre contrat de location.

Aller à la section :

À vous de choisir

À la fin de votre contrat de location Lexus, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous.

Vous avez le choix entre louer un nouveau véhicule Lexus et découvrir une nouvelle génération qui vous fera revivre l’exceptionnel, racheter votre Lexus actuelle et poursuivre votre route ensemble, ou retourner votre véhicule. Chaque option est assortie de ses propres exigences. Prenez quelques instants pour explorer vos options et en savoir plus sur les prochaines étapes.

À vous de choisir

Vous avez maintenant une motivation supplémentaire pour louer une nouvelle Lexus.

Les avantages de la location

La location s’accompagne de nombreux avantages, que ce soit des termes flexibles adaptés à vos besoins de conduite ou le plaisir intense de conduire plus souvent de nouveaux modèles Lexus. Et avec la possibilité de choisir parmi une nouvelle génération de véhicules Lexus, l’option de la location n’a jamais été aussi séduisante.

Votre fidélité est récompensée

Pour vous récompenser de votre fidélité, Lexus a le plaisir d’offrir une réduction du taux de location et de financement allant jusqu’à 2,0%* pour les clients fidèles sur certains modèles Lexus 2023/2024. Ou une réduction allant jusqu’à 1,5 %* du taux d’intérêt sur tous les autres véhicules Lexus neufs.. Vos paiements pour conduire une Lexus n’auront jamais été aussi avantageux.

Étapes à l’échéance du contrat de location

Il est important que vous connaissiez votre échéancier de location pour être prêt le moment venu

Douze mois avant la fin de votre période de location, Lexus Services Financiers vous fera parvenir un avis d’échéance de contrat de location. Ce sera le moment parfait pour commencer à réfléchir à vos options et à planifier votre prochaine expérience Lexus. Servez-vous du formulaire ci-dessous pour créer votre propre échéancier de location en soulignant les dates importantes et les attentes qui y sont liées.

Entrez l’information concernant votre location pour afficher votre échéancier.

Vous trouverez la date d’échéance de votre contrat de location dans le coin supérieur droit de votre lettre d’avis d’échéance.

VOS ÉTAPES

Options de fin de location

Option 1 Louer une nouvelle Lexus

Réduction dutaux de location allant jusqu’à Réduction
du taux de location allant jusqu’à
2,0%*

Lexus a le plaisir d’offrir une réduction du taux de location et de financement allant jusqu’à 2,0 %* pour les clients fidèles sur certains modèles Lexus 2023/2024. Ou une réduction allant jusqu’à 1,5 %* du taux d’intérêt sur tous les autres véhicules Lexus neufs.

Options de fin de location

Commencer une nouvelle aventure

Pour louer une nouvelle Lexus à la fin d’un contrat de location, vous n’avez que quelques étapes à suivre. Commencez par contacter votre concessionnaire Lexus pour discuter de vos besoins et de vos désirs, et découvrir les meilleures options disponibles. Votre concessionnaire organisera aussi une inspection gratuite de votre Lexus actuelle. Si vous avez un contrat de location ou de financement, vous êtes également admissible à une réduction du taux de location de 1,5 %* au titre du programme de fidélisation. Commencez dès aujourd’hui.

Inspection du véhicule

Chaque véhicule Lexus est conçu dans un souci de qualité, de durabilité et de fiabilité. Cela étant dit, aucun véhicule n’est à l’abri des égratignures et des éraflures. Certains dommages sont considérés comme faisant partie d’une usure acceptable, alors que d’autres devront être réparés avant la date de retour du véhicule. Pour faciliter le processus d’échange, il est important que vous compreniez bien le processus d’inspection suivant.

En savoir plus sur le processus d’inspection

Votre concessionnaire Lexus sera heureux de discuter en personne des options qui s’offrent à vous.

Appelez dès maintenant votre concessionnaire Lexus.
Demander un rendez-vous de fin de location

Louez-vous actuellement une Lexus?

Si oui, sélectionnez votre véhicule ci-dessous pour afficher certaines des options qui s’offrent à vous pour votre prochaine location Lexus.

Choisissez votre prochaine Lexus à l’avance

Choisissez votre prochain véhicule Lexus avant la fin de votre contrat de location actuel. Nous avons sélectionné deux ou trois options susceptibles de vous intéresser. Revenez pour voir les futurs modèles Lexus dès qu’ils seront disponibles.

Véhicule sélectionné
LS

Option 2 Retourner votre Lexus actuelle

Réduction dutaux de location allant jusqu’à Réduction
du taux de location allant jusqu’à
2,0%*

Lexus a le plaisir d’offrir une réduction du taux de location et de financement allant jusqu’à 2,0 %* pour les clients fidèles sur certains modèles Lexus 2023/2024. Ou une réduction allant jusqu’à 1,5 %* du taux d’intérêt sur tous les autres véhicules Lexus neufs.

Processus de fin de location

Processus de fin de location

La location d’une Lexus présente un certain nombre d’avantages, en particulier une réduction du taux de location de 1,5 %* pour les invités qui louent ou financent actuellement un véhicule Lexus. Si vous décidez de mettre fin à votre contrat de location, le processus est clair et simple. Avant de retourner votre véhicule, vous devrez suivre quelques étapes, à commencer par une inspection du véhicule.

Étapes à suivre pour retourner votre Lexus

Une étape importante avant de retourner votre véhicule Lexus consiste à contacter votre concessionnaire. Celui-ci vous aidera à clarifier votre échéancier et indiquera les prochaines étapes, dont l’inspection du véhicule, et les éventuelles réparations à effectuer avant la date de retour du véhicule.

En savoir plus sur le processus d’inspection

Votre concessionnaire Lexus sera heureux de discuter en personne des options qui s’offrent à vous.

Appelez dès maintenant votre concessionnaire Lexus.
Demander un rendez-vous de fin de location

Options 3 Acheter votre Lexus actuelle

Réduction dutaux de location allant jusqu’à Réduction
du taux de location allant jusqu’à
2,0%*

Lexus a le plaisir d’offrir une réduction du taux de location et de financement allant jusqu’à 2,0 %* pour les clients fidèles sur certains modèles Lexus 2023/2024. Ou une réduction allant jusqu’à 1,5 %* du taux d’intérêt sur tous les autres véhicules Lexus neufs.

Étapes à suivre pour retourner votre Lexus

Poursuivez votre route ensemble

Si votre Lexus actuelle convient parfaitement à votre style de vie, vous pouvez racheter votre contrat de location. Contactez votre concessionnaire Lexus pour plus de détails sur les termes et les options disponibles.

Processus d’estimation de paiement

Si vous décidez de racheter votre contrat de location Lexus, vous pouvez contacter votre concessionnaire ou Lexus Services Financiers directement. Ils seront en mesure de vous indiquer le montant à payer pour racheter votre contrat de location.

Information sur le financement

Lexus Services Financiers est heureuse de vous aider à financer l’achat de votre véhicule Lexus à la fin du contrat de location. Visitez simplement Lexus Services Financiers en ligne ou en personne par l'intermédiaire de votre concessionnaire Lexus.

Votre concessionnaire Lexus sera heureux de discuter en personne des options qui s’offrent à vous.

Appelez dès maintenant votre concessionnaire Lexus.
Demander un rendez-vous de fin de location
* Avertissement légal
*La réduction du taux allant jusqu'à 2,0 % pour les clients fidèles est une offre à durée limitée destinée exclusivement aux clients de Lexus Services Financiers ayant un contrat de location ou de financement (propriétaires ou locataires) qui louent ou financent au détail un véhicule Lexus neuf et non enregistré admissible par l'entremise de Lexus Services Financiers Canada et en prennent livraison chez un concessionnaire Lexus participant au Canada, entre le 1er février 2024 et le 29 février 2024, sur approbation du crédit. Une réduction de 2,0 % du taux est offerte sur les modèles Lexus IS/RC/ES/ESh/UXh/NX/RX/RXh 2024 et sur les modèles Lexus IS/RC/RZ/RX/RXh 2023, et une réduction de 1,5 % du taux est offerte sur tous les autres véhicules Lexus neufs. Cette offre est disponible uniquement pour les véhicules offerts à des taux de location et de financement spéciaux par l'entremise de Lexus Services Financiers dans le cadre d'un programme de taux d'intérêt réduits. Tous les taux annoncés sont des taux spéciaux. Cette offre n'est pas disponible pour les véhicules offerts dans le cadre des programmes de taux d'intérêt standard de Lexus Services Financiers. L'offre n'est pas disponible si l'offre de réduction de taux promotionnelle en vigueur au moment de la demande de crédit de l'invité Lexus n'est plus en vigueur au moment de la livraison du véhicule. La réduction du taux de location/financement est limitée à un taux minimum de 0 %. Les véhicules déjà livrés sont exclus. Les personnes admissibles sont des propriétaires/locataires actuels d'un véhicule Lexus. Cette offre n'est pas disponible pour les employés/contractuels de TCI/TMMC/TCCI et les membres de leur famille immédiate, ni pour les participants au plan d'achat de véhicule de TMMC ou les clients de parc de véhicules. Une preuve du nom, de l'adresse actuelle et de l'immatriculation actuelle du véhicule est requise. Le propriétaire/locataire/colocataire du véhicule actuel doit être désigné comme propriétaire/locataire/colocataire du nouveau véhicule Lexus. Limite d'une offre par propriétaire/locataire par véhicule actuel. L'offre n'est pas transférable, y compris aux personnes résidant dans le même domicile. Le programme pour clients fidèles Lexus ne peut pas être combiné avec les incitatifs pour clients au comptant, le programme LCPO, le programme Encore, la subvention pour parc ou d'autres programmes de fidélisation. Toutes les offres peuvent être modifiées ou annulées sans préavis, les quantités de certains véhicules sont limitées et il se peut qu'un échange entre concessionnaires soit nécessaire (mais peut ne pas être disponible dans tous les cas). Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Consultez votre concessionnaire Lexus pour les détails complets.

Questions fréquentes

  • Dois-je retourner mon véhicule loué chez un concessionnaire Lexus?

    Nous vous recommandons de retourner votre véhicule chez le concessionnaire Lexus du Canada qui vous l’a loué. Vous êtes cependant libre de le retourner chez l’un ou l’autre de nos 39 concessionnaires Lexus autorisés. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de retourner chez le concessionnaire où vous avez loué votre véhicule, communiquez avec notre service à la clientèle au 1‑800‑26‑LEXUS (1‑800‑265‑3987).

  • Est-il nécessaire de prendre rendez-vous avec un associé du concessionnaire si je désire retourner le véhicule sans en louer un autre?

    Vous devriez recevoir une lettre avant la date d’échéance de votre contrat de location, après quoi vous êtes prié de prendre contact avec un concessionnaire Lexus afin de prendre rendez-vous pour retourner le véhicule et le faire inspecter.

  • Y a-t-il des frais additionnels ou des pénalités à payer si je retourne mon véhicule avant l’échéance du bail?

    Si vous désirez retourner votre véhicule avant l’échéance du bail, veuillez consulter la section de votre contrat qui concerne la résiliation anticipée du bail, ou communiquez avec votre concessionnaire Lexus ou Lexus Services Financiers pour en discuter.

  • Je désire louer un autre véhicule Lexus. Y a-t-il des offres dont je peux profiter?

    Étant déjà détenteur d’un compte, vous êtes admissible à l’offre de fidélisation pour la location Lexus. Veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire Lexus pour prendre rendez-vous afin d’évaluer vos options et de profiter de cette offre de fidélisation exclusive.

  • Qu’arrivera-t-il si je ne suis pas en mesure de retourner mon véhicule avant la date d’échéance de mon bail?

    Si vous ne pouvez pas retourner votre véhicule avant la date d’échéance du bail, veuillez communiquer avec Lexus Services Financiers pour discuter de vos options au moins 14 jours avant la date de retour prévue.

  • Qu’arrivera-t-il à mon dépôt de garantie à l’échéance du bail?

    S’il ne reste aucun solde à payer pour votre bail, le montant de votre dépôt de garantie vous sera envoyé par la poste quelques semaines après que Lexus Services Financiers aura reçu votre véhicule et préparé son rapport d’état.

  • À quels frais puis-je m’attendre sur la facture de règlement final de mon bail?

    Suivant votre contrat, certains frais pourraient être à votre charge, notamment pour ce qui suit :

    • Kilométrage excédentaire
    • Usure excessive
    • Toute taxe applicable
  • Qu’entend-on par usure?

    Le client est responsable de l’état général du véhicule, comme le précise le contrat de location (aspect, état mécanique, etc.).

  • Où puis-je me renseigner sur les options à l’échéance du bail?

    Visitez notre page Fin de location