Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated MSRP for your vehicle.

The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of , Air Conditioning Charge of if applicable and Dealership Fees of .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Entrance to this website assumes you have read and agree to these Legal Terms and Conditions and the privacy policy.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un PDSF estimé pour votre véhicule

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de , les frais de climatisation de , s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire.

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

En entrant dans ce site, vous reconnaissez que vous avez lu et accepté les conditions légales et la politique de confidentialité.

Loading…
View Transcript

Experience Amazing

Make Time for Amazing

Time. It’s the most precious of luxuries. That’s why we invest so much time getting every detail right on every Lexus we make. Every stitch. Every sound. Every surface. So that you can spend your time relishing every moment behind the wheel.

The Tests of Time

60,000 Hours

It takes 10,000 hours to become an expert and 60,000 hours to become a Takumi. This is the title bestowed on the Lexus Master Craftspeople who are the heart, soul, and driving force behind our uncompromising quality and peerless attention to detail.

250 Inspections

To the Takumi in charge of engine assembly, a Lexus engine produces a symphony of 20 different sounds. No less than 250 inspections are carried out to ensure that each engine is perfectly tuned and ready to thrill with every press of the gas pedal.

67-Steps

38 Days. 912 hours. That’s the time it takes to craft the Shimamoku steering wheel that graces the Lexus LS – shaped from alternate layers of light and dark shaded wood veneers in a 67-step process. Painstaking precision that raises a smile every time your hands grip the wheel.

Sélectionner une province et une langue

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un PDSF estimé pour votre véhicule

La province que vous sélectionnez nous permet de calculer un prix estimé pour votre véhicule qui inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de , les frais de climatisation de , s’il y a lieu, et les frais du concessionnaire.

Veuillez cliquer sur « Appliquer » pour mettre à jour vos préférences

En entrant dans ce site, vous reconnaissez que vous avez lu et accepté les conditions légales et la politique de confidentialité.

Select a Province & Language

The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated MSRP for your vehicle.

The province you select allows us to calculate an estimated price for your vehicle which includes Freight & PDI of , Air Conditioning Charge of if applicable and Dealership Fees of .

Please click "Apply" to update your preferences

Entrance to this website assumes you have read and agree to these Legal Terms and Conditions and the privacy policy.

Loading…
Voir la transcription

Vivez l’exceptionnel

Trouvez le temps de vivre l’exceptionnel

Le temps. C’est le luxe le plus précieux. C’est pourquoi nous consacrons autant de temps à assurer la perfection de chaque Lexus que nous fabriquons. Chaque détail. Chaque couture. Chaque son. Chaque surface. Pour que vous puissiez savourer chaque moment que vous passez au volant.

L’épreuve du temps

60 000 heures

Il faut 10 000 heures pour devenir un expert et 60 000 heures pour devenir un takumi. C’est le titre donné aux maîtres-artisans Lexus qui sont le cœur, l’âme et la force motrice derrière la qualité irréprochable et le souci méticuleux du détail qui nous distinguent.

250 inspections

Aux oreilles du takumi responsable de son assemblage, un moteur Lexus produit une symphonie de 20 sons différents. Pas moins de 250 inspections sont effectuées pour assurer que chaque moteur est parfaitement réglé et prêt à vous procurer des sensations exaltantes chaque fois que vous appuyez sur l’accélérateur.

67 étapes

38 jours. 912 heures. C’est le temps qu’il faut pour façonner le superbe volant shimamoku de la Lexus LS, qui est formé de couches alternées de placages en bois clair et foncé suivant un processus en 67 étapes. Un travail de précision remarquable qui vous procurera une intense satisfaction chaque fois que vous agrippez le volant.