Global supply issues affecting the automotive manufacturing industry...

Global supply issues affecting the automotive manufacturing industry are causing new vehicle delivery delays and inventory of some vehicles may be limited. Please contact your local Lexus Dealership for information about availability of your preferred Lexus vehicle.

Loading…

Apply to Lease or Finance.

Get Pre-approved. Save Time. Know Sooner.

Applying online is quick, convenient and secure. Just five simple steps give Lexus Financial Services the information they need to perform a credit check and make a decision. All it takes is 5-10 minutes.

1. Vehicle

Start a new Build

Not sure which vehicle you’re looking to purchase? Build & Price your vehicle first for a quick approval process.

OR
Know your vehicle?

If you already know the vehicle you want approval for, select it below.

You recently completed a build

Continue to apply for credit, or make any updates to your vehicle.

2. Personal

3. Residential

4. Employment

5. Financial

Are you still there?

Time-limited to protect your personal information

00:00
  1. Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.
  2. Vehicle Price includes MSRP, applicable taxes, freight and delivery, levies and other fees but does not include Extra Care Protection, insurance, license, registration, trade-in value, Wear Pass (applicable to Lease only), optional accessories, equipment and installation or products or services that may be made available to you through your selected Lexus dealer. A Lexus dealer is free to set its own selling price for Lexus products and services. Please confirm optional product and service pricing with your Lexus dealership.
  3. MSRP is the Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price in Canadian dollars.
  4. Taxes, levies and fees are applicable in Ontario.
  5. Dealer may sell for less. Certain offers/special pricing are not included in financing/lease calculations. For details, visit your Lexus dealer.
  6. Dealer Fees may be comprised of administration/documentation fees, VIN etching, anti-theft products, cold weather packages or other fees. Fees may vary.
  7. Cash incentives (including incentives for cash customers, customer incentives, lease assist, finance assist and various other cash incentives that can arise from time to time) include an amount on account of sales tax and are applied after sales taxes have been charged on the full amount of the negotiated price.
  8. Additional down payment may be required if trade-in value is lower than amount owing on trade-in. Trade-In Value must be determined by the delivering dealership and is subject to approved credit from Lexus Financial Services.
  9. Fees include the Ontario Motor Vehicle Industry Council (OMVIC) Fee, or the Alberta Motor Vehicle Industry Council (AMVIC) Fee as applicable and select other environmental charges. Please confirm with your local dealer as to which environmental charges apply at that particular dealership.
  10. Lease End Value is for personal use only. Plus $300 Dealer Lease End Option Fee.
  11. Minimum Insurance Requirements for Lease: Collision insurance and $1,000,000 third party liability insurance with a maximum deductible of $1,000.
  12. To the extent including One Time Payment option as part of the application process, include terms and conditions, and (2) its assumed that the fee that Lexus charges to collect and properly process designated automotive products to reduce Ontario's waste generation will be added as part of the disclosed cost of borrowing.

Des problèmes d’approvisionnement mondial affectant l’industrie de la fabrication automobile...

Des problèmes d’approvisionnement mondial affectant l’industrie de la fabrication automobile entraînent des retards dans la livraison des véhicules neufs et il se peut que les stocks de certains véhicules soient limités. Veuillez contacter votre concessionnaire Lexus local pour vous informer sur la disponibilité de votre véhicule Lexus préféré.

Loading…

Faites une demande de location ou de financement.

Faites-vous préapprouver. Gagnez du temps. Sachez plus rapidement.

Les demandes en ligne sont rapides, pratiques et sécurisées. Cinq étapes simples suffisent pour que Lexus Services Financiers puisse vérifier votre solvabilité et prendre une décision. Cela ne vous prendra pas plus de 5 à 10 minutes.

1. Véhicule

Commencer une nouvelle configuration

Pas encore sûr du véhicule que vous voulez? Commencez par configurer votre véhicule pour un processus d’approbation rapide.

OU
Vous savez quel véhicule vous voulez?

Si vous savez déjà pour quel véhicule vous voulez une approbation, sélectionnez-le ci-dessous.

Vous avez récemment configuré un véhicule

Continuez en faisant une demande de crédit, ou apportez des modifications à votre véhicule.

2. Information personnelle

3. Information sur la résidence

4. Information sur l’emploi

5. Information financière

Êtes-vous toujours là?

Délai de session pour protéger vos renseignements personnels

00:00
  1. Le véhicule peut différer de l’illustration.
  2. Le prix du véhicule comprend le PDSF, les taxes applicables, les frais de transport et de livraison, les redevances et autres frais, mais n’inclut pas la Protection Extra-Attentive, l’assurance, l’immatriculation, l’enregistrement, la valeur du véhicule d’échange, la Carte d’usure (applicable uniquement en cas de location), les accessoires, équipements et installations optionnels ou les produits ou services qui peuvent être mis à votre disposition par le concessionnaire Lexus que vous avez choisi. Chaque concessionnaire Lexus est libre de fixer ses propres prix pour les produits et services Lexus. Veuillez confirmer les prix des produits et services en option auprès de votre concessionnaire Lexus.
  3. Le PDSF est le prix de détail suggéré du fabricant en dollars canadiens.
  4. Les taxes, les droits et les frais sont applicables dans la province ou le territoire suivant : Ontario.
  5. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à un prix moindre. Certaines offres et certains prix spéciaux ne sont pas inclus dans le calcul des paiements de financement et de location. Pour plus de détails, visitez votre concessionnaire Lexus.
  6. Les frais du concessionnaire peuvent comprendre les frais d’administration et de documentation, la gravure du NIV, les produits antivol, les groupes d’options pour climat froid et d’autres frais. Ces frais peuvent varier.
  7. Les incitatifs comptant (y compris les incitatifs pour clients qui achètent au comptant, les incitatifs clients, l’assistance à la location, l’assistance au financement et divers autres incitatifs comptant qui peuvent être offerts de temps en temps), incluent un montant au titre de la taxe de vente et sont appliqués après que les taxes de vente ont été facturées sur le montant total du prix négocié.
  8. Un acompte additionnel peut être requis si la valeur du véhicule d’échange est inférieure au montant dû sur le véhicule d’échange. La valeur du véhicule d’échange doit être déterminée par le concessionnaire livrant le véhicule et est sujette à l’approbation de crédit de Lexus Services Financiers.
  9. Les frais comprennent les frais du Conseil ontarien du commerce des véhicules automobiles (COCVA) ou les frais de l’Alberta Motor Vehicle Industry Council (AMVIC), selon le cas, et d’autres frais environnementaux. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre concessionnaire Lexus pour savoir quels frais environnementaux sont applicables dans sa concession.
  10. La valeur à l’échéance du bail est pour usage personnel seulement. Plus 300 $ de frais d’options de fin de location du concessionnaire.
  11. Exigences d’assurance minimales pour la location : assurance collision et responsabilité civile de 1 000 000 $, franchise maximale de 1 000 $.
  12. Dans la mesure où l’option de paiement unique fait partie du processus de demande, y compris les modalités et conditions, et (2) on suppose que les frais facturés par Lexus pour la collecte et le traitement adéquat des produits automobiles désignés afin de réduire la production de déchets de l’Ontario seront ajoutés au coût d’emprunt divulgué.